Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Constant Friendship

5 rating

My stylist Julia did an amazing job, it was a great overall experience! She took great care with my hair and following my requests. My wife said many times that I looked sexy after I got home.

3 rating

Great customer service but the girl working that day messed up my line on my bangs and all the hair on the side of my neck. But overall good cut for the price.

4 rating

I always have a pretty good experience here but every time I go they don?t save my haircut details and it?s annoying but it?s worth the quality haircut

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Kyle K. | December 21, 2020 Stylist

"My stylist Julia did an amazing job, it was a great overall experience! She took great care with my "

3
Drake F. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Great customer service but the girl working that day messed up my line on my bangs and all the hair"

4
Pvt. P. | December 15, 2020 Google

" I always have a pretty good experience here but every time I go they don?t save my haircut details "

5
Jordan D. | December 31, 2018 Stylist

"My stylist Tiffany at the Abingdon location was amazing! I was donating my hair to Wigs for Kids and"

5
PJ G. | September 17, 2018 Stylist

"Breanna is AMAZING!! Gave our 6 year old son a phenomenal cut and style for his first haircut. Took "

5
Tim G. | June 25, 2018 Stylist

"Tiffany is a wonderful stylist. Extremely professional and kind. She is my preferred stylist and I w"

5
Patrick R. | June 24, 2018 Stylist

"Always an awesome experience at the Abingdon Sports Clips. Tiffany is my go to and the best stylist "

5
Sean F. | June 20, 2018 Stylist

"Tiffany is amazing. Not only has she been cutting my hair exceptionally for a year now, but she’s cu"

5
Andy N. | June 20, 2018 Stylist

"I’m torn in leaving this review because it may increase my wait time even more, but Tiffany is the b"

5
Robert l. | March 14, 2018 Stylist

"Hi Sierra was very profesenal. I would deffently have her cut my hair again. she went over all quest"