Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Constant Friendship

5 rating

Friendly staff, fast service, quality cuts.

4 rating

The barbers are pretty nice and the hair cuts are not back, but for a place with 8 chairs, should there really be over a 30 minute wait?

5 rating

I've been getting my hair cut here since it opened. The ladies are wonderful. My kids love it here as well.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Michael S. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, fast service, quality cuts."

4
jose s. | August 29, 2019 Google

"The barbers are pretty nice and the hair cuts are not back, but for a place with 8 chairs, should th"

5
Burke B. | July 14, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut here since it opened. The ladies are wonderful. My kids love it here a"

5
Alan B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Great job!"

5
Krepps F. | May 1, 2019 Google

"They do a great job on my boys hair!! And they do a little massage on them and my boys love it!!!"

5
Jeremy M. | April 28, 2019 Google

"I forget her name but the lady who'd cut my hair was very friendly and gave me a perfect haircut"

5
Mike R. | April 13, 2019 Facebook

"Meghan is the best. Easy to make appointment on the app"

5
David S. | April 10, 2019 Facebook

"Great applicator is spot on! I hade some troubles at first but the wonderful hair enthusiast was abl"

5
Mike J. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Megan was great! Will definitely be back soon."

5
Phil R. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Staff is always very friendly, and chat with you the entire time. They also give very good haircuts."