Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Constant Friendship

5 rating

The hair stylists here are always friendly and welcoming. I have had the same lady the last 4 times I was here and Julia does a great job on my haircut everytime She listens to me how I want it to look and it's perfect, just the way I like it. Wish I would have been coming here before the past year.

2 rating

rude employees

3 rating

hit or miss, i've had good and bad cuts. but i also get random people would be better if you found one you like an stick to them.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Tom T. | March 6, 2020 Google

"The hair stylists here are always friendly and welcoming. I have had the same lady the last 4 times "

2
Bacon C. | March 3, 2020 Google

"rude employees"

3
Dayne | February 23, 2020 Google

"hit or miss, i've had good and bad cuts. but i also get random people would be better if you found o"

5
pnjbifoji | February 9, 2020 Google

"If you are like me, you are particular to whom will cut your hair. Once I find an individual who can"

5
pashtet1907 | December 16, 2019 Google

"Great place"

5
Michael S. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, fast service, quality cuts."

4
jose s. | August 29, 2019 Google

"The barbers are pretty nice and the hair cuts are not back, but for a place with 8 chairs, should th"

5
Burke B. | July 14, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut here since it opened. The ladies are wonderful. My kids love it here a"

5
Alan B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Great job!"

5
Krepps F. | May 1, 2019 Google

"They do a great job on my boys hair!! And they do a little massage on them and my boys love it!!!"