Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Constant Friendship

5 rating

I've been getting my hair cut here since it opened. The ladies are wonderful. My kids love it here as well.

5 rating

Great job!

5 rating

They do a great job on my boys hair!! And they do a little massage on them and my boys love it!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Burke B. | July 14, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut here since it opened. The ladies are wonderful. My kids love it here a"

5
Alan B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Great job!"

5
Krepps F. | May 1, 2019 Google

"They do a great job on my boys hair!! And they do a little massage on them and my boys love it!!!"

5
Jeremy M. | April 28, 2019 Google

"I forget her name but the lady who'd cut my hair was very friendly and gave me a perfect haircut"

5
Mike R. | April 13, 2019 Facebook

"Meghan is the best. Easy to make appointment on the app"

5
David S. | April 10, 2019 Facebook

"Great applicator is spot on! I hade some troubles at first but the wonderful hair enthusiast was abl"

5
Mike J. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Megan was great! Will definitely be back soon."

5
Phil R. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Staff is always very friendly, and chat with you the entire time. They also give very good haircuts."

5
Jake B. | March 15, 2019 Google

"The service at this location is always great. I've never had a bad haircut. Wait times can be long i"

5
Tyler H. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Always professional and a great haircut. Tracey listens to me and answers my questions about taking "